We NEVER deduct money from your account
until we dispatch your goods. Our system is such that even we do not
know your credit or debit card details as our bank processes the
payment. This makes it impossible to accidentally take more money than
Your card is then "pre-authorized". This
basically means that it is checked to see sufficient funds are available
and the amount to be paid is "Tagged". This means that it is made
available for us but not deducted from your account.
When we receive your order we will
normally process it and dispatch on the same day if the goods are in
stock and you order before 11:30 am. If you order after this time your
goods will be dispatched the following day.
As soon as your goods are packed we will
deduct the purchase price from your account. You will receive an email
telling you that we have done this.
When your goods are dispatched, you will
receive a further email telling you we have done so.
You can track the stage we have got to with
your order by clicking oin the "Track Your Order" button towards the top
of the screen.
When you click this, you will see the screen
Complete these details and click "Track"